Admin Contest!!!

29 09 2009

Hey guys, I’ve been really busy lately so I decided to have a contest and the winner gets to be Admin! Also I need a membership or a toy coin code, so here is what you have to do:

  1. Comment on this post and say I would like to donate a membership or coin code.
  2. Then email me at clubpenguin852@gmail.com with the code.
  3. The first person to email me gets to be admin.
  4. Then I will make a post with the winners name.

Sooooooooooooo Good Luck!!!!!!!!!

Oh ya, aslo I changed my nickname to Sean because I’m posting on different sites with different topics.

-Clubpenguin852

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 10 2009
buffy1011

Ohh cool. I don’t have a coin code, sorry!!!!!!!!!!!
I am having a contest too!
Please check it out via clicking my name
Thanks
Buffy

20 10 2009
Sean

Oh, hi I’ll check it out

Leave a Reply

